HOMEAboutApplicationArchivesBuy-SellCalendarClothingClub RecordsExecutive

 1881 1881exec      2002 2002 Exec (70276 bytes)  2003 exec2003.jpg (32412 bytes)   2004 exec2004.jpg (83893 bytes)    2005   2006   2007   2008        2009HCC Executive 2009


Our executive for 1881 & 2002, to 2009 are pictured above and for 2010 listed below! Please feel free to contact any of them (the 1881 lads are indisposed!) at any reasonable hour of the day by phone or any time of the day or night by e-mail!

Club Constitution & Rules

President Wayne Atanas Hamilton wmatanas@yahoo.com


Vice President Ken Wilson Ancaster kwilson216@cogeco.ca 905-690-9657
Secretary Vacant      
Treasurer David Woolley Carlisle bamboo744@hotmail.com 905-304-5265
Membership Secretary Carl Clarke Burlington dclarke65@cogeco.ca 905-639-5774
Racing Secretary Henry Dudko Dundas squirreltruck@hotmail.com 905-628-2786
Newsletter Editor David Mackie Dundas   905-628-9180
Youth Director Denise Johnson Dundas denise-johnson@sympatico.ca 905-628-9180
Communications Director Rob Faulkner Hamilton rob.faulkner@gmail.com 905-547-1759

              Next Executive Meeting - Jan 2010 at Wayne's. See your exec member for issues you wish raised or for copy of minutes of a particular meeting!     



[Home][About][Application][Archives][Buy-Sell][Calendar][Clothing][Club Records][Executive][FAQs][History][Links][Results][Trophies][Youth]

Design by QEF Contact webmaster at cyclist@hamiltoncycling.com