Results – Mountain Bike Hill Climb Championship – Aug. 11, 2011

Thanks to our prize sponsor East Side Mario's (Upper James)

Here are the results of last nights MTB Hillclimb Champs

Men (*indicates riders not eligible for trophy and medals)
1. Jeff Landry: 9:04
*2. Grant Sinclair: 9:17
*3. Mike Kew: 9:23
4. Larry Jones: 10:16
5. Burt Rufenach: 13:31

1. Nick Jones: 11:02
2. Jordann Jones: 13:07
3. Alexander Rufenach: 14:34

Congratulations to all riders and see you at the awards banquet!

Based on this year’s success, the MTB Hill Climb series will be back, bigger and badder, next year. Be prepared!