HOMEAboutApplicationArchivesBuy-SellCalendarClothingClub RecordsExecutive


This year the Awards Banquet will be held as before at Sláinte Pub (33 Bowen St) in downtown Hamilton. Mark your calendars for November 24th!  Just come with your wife/husband or friend. Cocktails/beer at 6:00pm dinner at 7:00pm awards at 8pm.

After 9pm  dance or tap your toes to the Doletinkers a genuine celtic band.

Google Map

2007 HCC Banquet pictures

  Awards for 2007


Jamie Kerr Memorial Best Overall Champion
1st Mark Harvey 46points Trophy & Medal
2nd Carl Clarke 22 Medal
2nd Chris Komar 22 Medal
BAR Seniors - 15km TT Aug 14, 40km TT Hogben, 40 km RR, 100km RR, Syd. Hill Climb  Must enter 3 
1st Mark Harvey 39 Trophy & Medal
BAR Masters same as Seniors
1st Doug Taylor 27 points Trophy & Medal
2nd Wayne Atanas 20 Medal
BAR - Women - 15km TT Aug 21, 40km TT Hogben, 40km RR, 100km RR, Hill Climb - 
1st No qualifier Trophy & Medal
BAR Master Women - same as above
1st Mary Clare Haley 39  Medal
BAR Juniors same as above - No qualifiers
BAR Cadets 15km TT Aug 22, 40km TT Hogben, 40km RR, Hill Climb - No qualifiers
Senior TTC (15km TTC Aug 29, 2 40K TT) must do 2 of 3
1st Henry Dudko 26 Trophy & Medal
2nd Mark Harvey 25 Medal
3rd Mirek Mazur 20 Medal
Women TTC (Women TTC Aug 22, Everyone TTC Aug 29, Falkland 40k TT) must do 2 of 3 
1st No qualifier Trophy & Medal
Master Men TTC same as Seniors but handicapped .6 sec per year per km
1st Joseph Harris 26 Trophy & Medal
2nd James Hutchinson 20 Medal
3rd David Wooley 15 Medal
Master Women TTC same as Women
1st Mary Claire Haley 20 Trophy & Medal
Junior TTC same as women - No qualifier
Cadets TTC - same as women - No qualifier
Andy Keyes 100km RR - Ayr
1st Chris Komar 2:50:40 Trophy & Medal
2nd Mark Harvey 2:50:40 Medal
3rd Marie Claire Haley 2:55:00 Medal
Nella 40km TT Binbrook
1st Mirek Mazur 53:58 Trophy & Medal
2nd Dave Wooley 58:23 Medal
3rd Jim Hutchinson 58:43 Medal
Hogben 40km TT Falkland
1st Garth Logan 57:56 Trophy & Medal
2nd Henry Dudko 57:59 Medal
3rd Mark Harvey 59:56 Medal
Fastest 15km TT
Mirek Mazur 19:40 Trophy
15 km TTC Senior (avg best 5)
1st Mirek Mazur 20:12 Medal
2nd Mark Harvey 22:16 Medal
3rd David Enns 24:36 Medal
15km TTC Vets (avg best 5 handicapped .6 sec per km per yr)
1st James Hutchinson 19:32 Medal
2nd Doug Taylor 20:10 Medal
3rd Dave Wooley 20:50 Medal
15km TTC Women (avg best 5)
1st No qualifier   Medal
15km TTC Master Women (avg best 5 handicapped .6 sec perk km per yr)
1st No qualifier Medal
15km TTC Juniors (avg best 5)  No qualifiers
15km TTC Cadets (avg best 5)
1st Matt Gallo 22:25 Medal
Most Improved Rider
Mark Harvey Trophy & Medal


[Home][About][Application][Archives][Buy-Sell][Calendar][Clothing][Club Records][Executive][FAQs][History][Links][Results][Trophies][Youth]

Design by QEF Contact webmaster at cyclist@hamiltoncycling.com